Cute Shoe Thursday: Sparkly Pink Edition

Welcome to the very first Cute Shoe Thursday!  I love shoes. I wish I had more money to spend on cute shoes and more awesome places to wear said cute shoes.  Also, dedicated closet space would be good!

These gorgeous shoes are for sale over on Ruche (a site that I love). They’re on clearance right now, so you can snag a pair for $66.50…

Chantelle Embellished Heels In Rose Glitter

Chantelle Embellished Heels In Rose Glitter

I think these would be great for Holiday parties – why stick with traditional Christmassy colors or even silver and gold? They remind me of pink champagne and I wish I had an awesome New Year’s party to wear them to!

2 thoughts on “Cute Shoe Thursday: Sparkly Pink Edition

  1. Pingback: Holiday Gift Guide: 5 Shoes She will Definitely Love | Fashion Biz Era

  2. Pingback: Happiness and everything pink | ParismeetsCountry

Leave a Reply

